New CD


Have Love Will Travel – A Tom Petty Tribute


Song Listing:

1. Saving Grace
2. Ballad of Easy Rider
3. Angel Dream
4. Scare Easy
5. Have Love Will Travel
6. Something Good Coming
7. Louisiana Rain
8. A Higher Place
9. Ways To Be Wicked
10. Walls
11. Don’t Fade On Me

Visit iTunes to hear some samples or make a purchase.

Or you can purchase a hard copy directly from the artist.
Price is $15 for a single copy (which includes the shipping), with additional copies for $10 each.
Make your check or money order out to Reina Collins and send it to
PO Box 6010, Live Oak, FL 32064
Purchase using PayPal – @reinagcollins
Purchase using Venmo – @Reina-Collins


Comments are closed.